## **National Judicial Academy**

Meeting of Hon'ble High Court Judges, In-Charge of Judicial Education (Judges In-Charge/heading State Judicial Academy) and Directors of State Judicial Academies to discus and develop model training modules for foundation and refresher training programmes for State Judicial Academies for the Academic Year 2017-2018

SI. No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Devendra Kumar Arora	Judge, Allahabad High Court, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Mr. Pradeep Kumar Srivastava	Director, Judicial Training & Research Institute, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Ms. Chillakur Sumalatha	Director, Andhra Pradesh Judicial Academy, Secunderabad, Telangana
4	Bombay	Mr. Pramod Dattatreyarao Ambekar	Joint Director, Maharastra Judicial Academy, Thane, Maharashtra
5	Bombay	Mr. Sudhakar Venkateshwarrao Yarlagadda	Additional Director, Maharashtra Judicial Academy, Uttan, Maharastra
6	Calcutta	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Aniruddha Bose	Judge, High Court of Calcutta, West Bengal
7	Calcutta	Ms. Ananya Bandyopadhyay	Director, West Bengal Judicial Academy, Kolkata, West Bengal
8	Chhattisgarh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manindra Mohan Shrivastava	Judge, High Court of Chhattisgarh, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
9	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Gautam Chourdiya	Director, Chhattisgarh Judicial Academy, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
10	Delhi	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Kumar	Judge, Delhi High Court, New Delhi
11	Delhi	Ms. Neena Bansal Krishna	Director (Academies), Delhi Judicial Academy, Dwarka, New Delhi
12	Gauhati	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Hrishikesh Roy	Judge, Gauhati High Court, Guwahati, Assam
13	Gujarat	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Sonia Giridhar Gokani	Judge, High Court of Gujarat, Ahmedabad, Gujarat
14	Gujarat	Mr. Rasiklal Govindbhai Vekaria	Deputy Director, Gujarat State Judicial Academy, Ahmedabad, Gujarat
15	Himachal Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dharam Chand Chaudhary	Judge, High Court of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
16	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Avinash Chander	Deputy Director, Himachal Pradesh Judicial Academy, Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
17	Jammu & Kashmir	Mr. Abdul Rashid Malik	Director, Jammu & Kashmir Judicial Academy, Jammu, Srinagar
18	Jharkhand	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Harish Chandra Mishra	Judge, Jharkhand High Court, Ranchi, Jharkhand
19	Jharkhand	Mr. Gautam Kumar Choudhary	Director, Jharkhand Judicial Academy, Ranchi, Jharkhand
20	Karnataka	Hon'ble Mr. Justice B.S. Patil	Judge, High Court of Karnataka, Bengaluru, Karnataka
21	Karnataka	Mr. Narahari Prabhakar Marathe	District Judge/Additional Director, Karnataka Judicial Academy, Bengaluru, Karnataka

22<sup>nd</sup> – 23<sup>rd</sup> April, 2017

22	Kerala	Hon'ble Mr. Justice A. Hariprasad	Judge, High Court of Kerala, Kochi, Kerala
23	Kerala	Mr. T.V. Anilkumar	Director, Kerala Judicial Academy, Ernakulam, Kerala
24	Madhya Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice C.V. Sirpurkar	Judge, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
25	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Sanjeev Kalgaonkar	Director In-charge, Madhya Pradesh State Judicial Academy, Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
26	Madras	Hon'ble Mr. Justice N. Sathish Kumar	Judge, Madras High Court, Chennai, Tamil Nadu
27	Madras	Mr. P. Srikumar	Senior Civil Judge/Deputy Director, Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu
28	Manipur	Hon'ble Mr. Justice N. Kotiswar Singh	Judge, High Court of Manipur, Imphal, Manipur
29	Manipur	Mr. K. Braja Kumar Sharma	Joint Director, Manipur Judicial Academy, Imphal, Manipur
30	Meghalaya	Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.R. Sen	Judge, Meghalaya High Court, Meghalaya
31	Meghalaya	Ms. Margaret B. Challam	Director, Meghalaya State Judicial Academy, Shillong, Meghalaya
32	Orissa	Hon'ble Mr. Justice B.K. Nayak	Judge, Orissa High Court, Cuttack, Odisha
33	Orissa	Mr. Lokanath Mohapatra	Director, Odisha Judicial Academy, Cuttack, Odisha
34	Patna	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samarendra Pratap Singh	Judge, High Court of Patna , Bihar
35	Patna	Mr. Nawneet Kumar Pandey	Director, Bihar Judicial Academy, Patna, Bihar
36	Rajasthan	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nirmaljit Kaur	Judge, High Court of Rajasthan, Jodhpur, Rajasthan
37	Rajasthan	Mr. Praveer Bhatnagar	Director, Rajasthan State Judicial Academy, Jodhpur, Rajasthan
38	Sikkim	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Meenakshi Madan Rai	Judge, High Court of Sikkim, Gangtok, Sikkim
39	Sikkim	Mr. Karma Wangchuk Bhutia	Director, Sikkim Judicial Academy, Gangtok, Sikkim
40	Tripura	Mr. Bishnu Pada Karmakar	Director, Tripura Judicial Academy, Agartala, Tripura
41	Uttarakhand	Mr. Pradeep Pant	Director, Uttarakhand Judicial Academy, Nainital, Uttarakhand

D/C/PR/2017